Monday, November 29, 2010

[News/Audio] S.M the Ballad releases debut album, “Miss You”

After delaying their debut album due to the Yeonpyeong Island skirmish, SM Entertainment’s quartet has finally released their first single album, “Miss You.”

Featuring the rich vocals of Trax’s Jay, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and rookie Jino, various other artists have joined the team in order to create a perfect ballad album fit for the winter season.

The album contains a total of five tracks, including their title track, “I Miss You,” “Hot Times,” Kyuhyun’s solo, “Love Again,” Jay’s solo, “Another Day,” and Jonghyun and Jino’s duet, “Don’t Lie.”

Kyuhyun’s solo track was composed by Honeydew’o’s Jung Yeob and Ecobridge while the neo-soul duet between Jonghyun and Jinho, “Don’t Lie,” features rapping by Super Junior-M member, Henry.

Check out the album below!

1. Miss You

2. Hot Times

3. Love Again

4. Don't Lie

5. Another Day

Tip: StaticHD
Credit: Allkpop

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...