Tuesday, September 28, 2010

[News] SHINee reveals track list for repackaged album, ‘Hello’

With the announcement that SHINee is making a comeback with a repackage album coming just a few days ago, the official track list of the album, ‘Hello‘, has finally been revealed!

“Hello” Track List

02. Hello*
03. 하나 (One)*
04. Get It*
05. UP & DOWN
06. Electric Heart
07. A-Yo
08. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
09. 화살 (Quasimodo)
10. 악 (Shout Out)
12. Your Name
13. Life
14. Ready or Not
15. Love Pain
16. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

This 16-track album is set for release on October 1st, and the idol group’s official comeback performance will be on KBS’s ‘Music Bank‘ on the same day.

Cr: Allkpop

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...