Wednesday, July 17, 2013

[News] Yuri, Minho, Soyu and others confirmed for MBC's new diving show.

MBC has confirmed its first line-up for its new variety show 'Star Diving Show Splash'!

MBC said, "'Star Diving Show Splash' has been confirmed to follow up 'Final Adventure'. We've confirmed 10 panel members, including Girls' Generation's Yuri, SHINee's Minho, SISTAR's Soyu, NS Yoon-G, Yang Dong Geun, Kim Young Ho, Oh Seung Hyun, Lee Bong Won, Sam Hammington, and Kim Dong Hyun."

'Star Diving Show Splash' is actually a show that was first aired in Netherlands, and then got incredible popularity all over the world in 20 different countries. The stars will be tackling their own limits on the top of the high diving board. The Korean version will be led by MCs Shin Dong Yup and Jeon Hyun Moo, and will have a total of 20 different panel members.

The first episode of the show will air on August 23rd - are you looking forward to it?

Credit: Allkpop

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...